Home | Dates | Events | Leaders | Summer Camp | Scout Overview | Advancement | Cub Overview | Links



Cub Scout Pack 22

Committee Chair:  Bob Blatz
Cubmaster:  John Wayman
Asst. Cubmaster:  John Lester

Boy Scout Troop 22

Committee Chair:  Bob Blatz
Scoutmaster:  John Lester
Asst. Scoutmaster's:
Alex Barberio    Patrick Drexinger
Bart LaFaso    Matt Murray
John Roetzer    Tyler Schmitt
Colin Shanahan    Kevin Shanahan
Paco & Lorenzo Quebral

Chartered Organization Rep:  Bobby Ziolkowski Executive Officer:  Rev. Jerome Kopec

Ss Peter & Paul Church
5480 Main St.
Williamsville, NY  14221


Please take a moment to explore all the information that is available on this web site. There are valuable and time-saving links, as well as important information for leaders and scout participants. Please send comments and suggestions about the site to bblatz@unit22gnfc.org


SITE LAST UPDATED:  11/26/2013


Copyright 2013 Pack & Troop 22 - Williamsville, NY